VersesInMotion on DEEPSOUNDFM Radio

TODAY  8PM GMT – 9PM CET – 3PM EST on DeepSoundGlobalRadio 

 

GET CONNECTED TO LONDON, FROM EVERYWHERE!
DEEPSOUND.FM PRESENTS CHILLY HOUSE AND LOUNGE MUSIC FROM ULTRASONIC MUSIC

[UTC]
19:00-20:00 fUEGObEATZ // SPAIN
20:00-21:00 LAURA LME // ITALY
21:00-22:00 CLOVERFIELD // GERMANY
22:00-23:00 CLAUDIO FIORE // UNITED KINGDOM
23:00-00:00 NIC FULLER // UNITED KINGDOM
00:00-01:00 SIRENHOUSE // GERMANY

DEEPSOUND.FM is an independent online electronic dance music radio station. Since 2010 DEEPSOUND.FM has been on the forefront of dance music on the Internet Our mission is to deliver cutting-edge dance music fueled by our passion for the genre both online into your living rooms and offline on the dance floor.

WEB: www.deepsound.fm
LISTEN NOW: www.deepsound.fm/live

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s