#SoundWaves by @VersesInMotion FEAT. DJ @Masahiro384com 10/31 9AM EST @YDM_NETWORK

YDM Network

 Soundwaves YDM   SoundWaves By Verses In Motion 

On YDM Network   logo 11 underline single black

SoundWaves by Verses In Motion  on YDM Network 

Tomorrow Oct 31st at 9AM EST – 10PM JST – 2PM CET – 1PM GMT

Featuring  DJ @Masahiro384com63388_140595179327301_6172772_n

DJ MASAHIRO 3.84 

(REAG./BEYONDCONNECTION RECORDINGS/COOL.SOUNDS,RECODINGS/JAPAN)

From his base in Sapporo, Japan, DJ MASAHIRO 3.84, started his DJ career back in 1995, the period when House Music exploded with its CLASSICS!

His live club sets diversify between NU JAZZ, HIP HOP, R&B and House, his free DJ style always deeply involves the audience, creating a unique experience. 

DJ MASAHIRO 384 has worked alongside many big names, over the years including “JIMPSTER, RASMUS FABER, GRANT NELSON, DJ GOMI,SATOSHI TOMIIE” and more!

 

 

View original post

Advertisements

Published by: lauralme

@LauraLME founder of @VersesInMotion Digital Transformation Professional, Author, poet, spoken word recording artist (#PoeticBeatz) ~ Emerging Technologies/Augmented Reality Media Writer @VIMMedia @DigitalDotWorld Creator/writer/producer/co-host of VIM radio show http://lauralme.me http://versesinmotionmedia.com http://metrorec.net www.facebook.com/versesinmotion

Categories Heart's propheciesLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s